Post Officers

2017 - 2018 Post Officers

2017-2018 Post Officers - American Legion, Post 411
Back Row (Left to Right) Dewayne Hawkins - Historian, Jim Anderson - 2nd Vice Commander, Art Drouin - Judge Advocate,
Steve Merrel - Finance Officer, Doug Burrell - Commander, Rex Reeve - Chaplin, R.W. Fleming, Asst. Sergeant at Arms,
David Page - Sergeant at Arms
Front Row
(Left to Right) Jerry Holbrook - 1st Vice Commander, Brenda Fleming - Adjutant, Ashley Taylor - Service Officer, Tim Wilhite - 2nd Executive Officer

Officers Name Contact
Commander Douglas Burrell commander@americanlegionconroe.org
Adjutant Brenda Fleming adjutant@americanlegionconroe.org
Hubmaster Brenda Fleming* hubmaster@americanlegionconroe.org
1st Vice Commander Jerry Holbrook 1vicecommander@americanlegionconroe.org
2nd Vice Commander Jim Anderson 2vicecommander@americanlegionconroe.org
Finance Officer Steve Merrel finance@americanlegionconroe.org
Chaplain Rex Reeve chaplain@americanlegionconroe.org
Historian DeWayne Hawkins* historian@americanlegionconroe.org
Judge Advocate Art Drouin judgeadvocate@americanlegionconroe.org
Service Officer Ashley Taylor serviceofficer@americanlegionconroe.org
Sergeant - at - Arms David Page sgtatarms@americanlegionconroe.org
Asst Sergeant - at - Arms R.W. Fleming asstsgtarms@americanlegionconroe.org
Executive Committee Member John Kahler execmember1@americanlegionconroe.org
Executive Committee Member Tim Wilhite execmember2@americanlegionconroe.org
Executive Committee Member Larry Eary* execmember3@americanlegionconroe.org
*Denotes Appointed Position / Officers installed



Mailing Address: American Legion, Post 411
PO Box 974
Conroe, TX 77305
Phone: (936) 207-2401
Email: info@AmericanLegionConroe.org

Meeting Address: 13614 Poplar Circle, Suite 201 Conroe, Texas 77304
The 2nd Tuesday of EVERY month at 7:00pm!