Post Officers

2018 - 2019 Post Officers

Image may contain: 7 people, people smiling, people standing
Your 2018-2019 Post 411 Officers
(left to right)
Chaplain-Rex Reeve;Sgt at Arms- Paul Evans;Adjutant- Larry Eary; 1st Vice Commander- Jerry Holbrook
Commander- Steve Merrel; EBoard member - Tim Wilhite; Treasurer and Service Officer- Ashle Taylor; Judge Advocate - Art Drouin
Officers Name Contact
Commander Steve Merrel  commander@americanlegionconroe.org
Adjutant Larry Eary adjutant@americanlegionconroe.org
Hubmaster Ashley Taylor hubmaster@americanlegionconroe.org
1st Vice Commander Jerry Holbrook 1vicecommander@americanlegionconroe.org
2nd Vice Commander Vacant
Finance Officer Ashley Taylor finance@americanlegionconroe.org
Chaplain Rex Reeve chaplain@americanlegionconroe.org
Historian DeWayne Hawkins* historian@americanlegionconroe.org
Judge Advocate Art Drouin judgeadvocate@americanlegionconroe.org
Service Officer Ashley Taylor serviceofficer@americanlegionconroe.org
Sergeant - at - Arms Paul Evans sgtatarms@americanlegionconroe.org
Asst Sergeant - at - Arms David Page asstsgtarms@americanlegionconroe.org
Executive Committee Member John Kahler execmember1@americanlegionconroe.org
Executive Committee Member Tim Wilhite execmember2@americanlegionconroe.org
Executive Committee Member Donald Robison execmember3@americanlegionconroe.org
*Denotes Appointed Position / Officers installed



Mailing Address: American Legion, Post 411
PO Box 974
Conroe, TX 77301
Email: info@AmericanLegionConroe.org

Meeting Address: 1111 League Line Ste 144 Conroe, Texas 77303
The 2nd Tuesday of EVERY month at 7:00pm!